Board of Trustees


Board of Trustees

David D. Holbrook, Chair
Spencer Bailey
Midori Curtis
Donald H. Elliott
Christiane Fischer, Vice Chair
Andrew Fisher
Maxine Frankel
Hugh Hardy
Peter C. Jachym, Vice Chair and Treasurer
Susan Kessler
Lucy W. Lamphere
Jonathan J. Marvel
Karen McDonald
Malcolm C. Nolen, Vice Chair
Samuel Sachs II 
Motoatsu Sakurai
Eric Shiner
Carol Warner
Anthony Williams, Secretary

Honorary Life Trustees

Richard S. Lanier
Shoji Sadao
Isaac Shapiro

Annual Report

The Noguchi Museum is pleased to announce the release of our first annual report. 2013 was a year of  achievement at the Museum, with audience growth, significant exhibitions, and expanded public and education program offerings. This digital publication provides an overview of the important gains we made in the past year, as well as a road map for what we seek to accomplish this year and beyond. The full publication can be downloaded through the link below.